努力打造精品店,让人造毛皮引领时尚。
语言

关于我们

> 关于我们

  • 关于我们
    常熟正泰纺织有限公司成立于2010年,下辖江苏正泰毛绒有限公司(进出口公司)和宁波正大毛绒有限公司。十几年来,公司实现了年产各类人造毛皮超过1400万米,产值3.5亿元。截止目前,公司已在勤奋工作的员工中拥有约8500万物业。公司拥有员工200余人,其中各类专业技术人员50余人。公司拥有完整,科学的质量管理体系。通过引进新的设施和先进的技术,它实现了生产的现代化。
    该公司是一家生产各种人造毛皮和家用纺织品的专业工厂。我们的产品广泛应用于服装,家用纺织品,玩具,鞋子,帽子和手套的衬里织物等领域。所有产品种类繁多,质量可靠可靠。
    近年来,由于受到动物保护,生态环境保护和人道主义等国际环境的影响,使用人造毛皮的人越来越少,人造毛皮问世了。这迫使制造商在设备更新和技术改进方面使人造毛皮更加真实。
    产品主要出口到欧盟,美国,加拿大,墨西哥,巴西,中东,北非等地。多年来,我们公司拥有近3000个客户,并与H等许多国际知名品牌合作。& M,ZARA,GU,TARGET等
    公司拥有多种证书,例如用于织物和家用纺织品的OEKO-100,用于回收织物的BSCI,HIGG,GRS,用于欧洲人的MSDS和BV审核,可满足所有品牌的要求。
    未来几年的发展计划。
    1.生产方面:
    首先,公司拥有完整而卓越的皮草生产链,例如专注于人造皮草的染色生产线。使我们的产品在品牌塑造上完全满足客户要求。
    其次,公司将进一步增加更多技术来克服人造毛皮本身的弱点,例如脱毛和纤维表面油脂,力求在手感和风格等方面完全超越和取代真正的毛皮。
    最后,将在1〜2年内调整生产结构。它将分别将织物和家用纺织品上的80:20的比例变为60:40。
    2,销售方面:由于突发疫情影响原销售类型,公司计划在保持原销售方式的同时开拓网上销售渠道。
    3.其他方面:我们将继续提高进入高端市场的能力,例如申请法国光伏展览会,继续接受任何客户的工厂检查和认证的要求,因此公司已设立了专门的工厂检查部。同时,为了满足不同品牌的要求,公司还在2019年成立了实验室中心。
    公司本着“质量第一,信誉至上,互利共赢”的经营理念,不断提供具有竞争力价格的稳定产品质量的新产品,以期在同一个发展目标下寻找更多的合作伙伴。相信!
公司视频
通过与客户紧密互动,我们倾听他们的需求并根据他们的要求采取行动。我们认为,建立双赢伙伴关系的基础是设计能力和客户服务。
关于我们
关于我们
关于我们
  • 联系我们
    我们致力于以最具竞争力的价格生产最优质的产品。因此,我们诚挚地邀请所有有兴趣的公司与我们联系以获取更多信息。
    • 公司名:
      正太纺织有限公司
    • 姓名:
      nick
    • 电子邮件:
    • 电话:
      +86 18051781286
如果您还有其他问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的超出您的想象。

Make efforts to create boutique, let artificial fur lead the fashion.
Language

ABOUT US

HOME > ABOUT US

  • ABOUT US
    Changshu Zhengtai Textile Co., Ltd. is established in 2010. It has Jiangsu Zhengtai Plush Co., Ltd. (import and export company) and Ningbo Zhengda Plush Co., Ltd. During more ten years,the company has realized an annual productivity of all kinds of artificial fur of over 14 million meters and a production value of RMB 350 million.Until now,the company has owned about 85 million property within hard-working staff perseverely. The company own over 200 staffs including all kinds of over 50 special technicists. The company has a complete and scientific quality manage system. Through the introduction of new facilities and advanced technics, it has achieved modernization for production.
    The company is a professional production factory of various kinds of artificial furs and home textiles. Our products are widely applied to the fields of garments, home textiles, toys, lining fabrics of shoes, hats and gloves, etc. All products are various, novel in reliable and stable quality.
    In recent years, due to the influence of international environment such as animal protection, ecological environment protection and humanitarianism, real animal furs are used less and faux furs come out. This force the manufacturers to make artificial furs more real on equipment renewal and technology improvement quickly.
    The products are mainly exported to the European Union, America, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, the Middle East, North Africa, etc. Over more years,our company has nearly 3000 customers and has cooperated with many international famous brands, such as H & M, ZARA, GU , TARGET etc.
    The company have many kinds of certificate, such as OEKO-100 for fabrics and home textiles, BSCI, HIGG, GRS for recycle fabrics, MSDS for Europeans and BV audit to meet all brands demands.
    Development plan in following years.
    1. In terms of production:
    First, the company own complete and excellent furs production chain such as dyeing process line focused on artificial furs. so that our products meet customer requirements in branding exactly.
    Second, the company will further add more technology to overcome weakness of artificial fur itself, such as hair shedding and fiber surface grease, strive to completely surpass and replace the real furs in terms of hand feeling and style,etc.
    Finally, production structure will be adjusted in 1~2 years. It will turn the ratio of 80:20 into 60:40 on fabrics and home textiles separately.
    2. In terms of sales:the company plan to open up online sales channels while maintaining the original sales mode as the sudden epidemic influence original sales type.
    3. Other aspects: we will continue to increase ability to enter the high-end market, such as applying for French PV Exhibition, continuing to accept the requirements of any customer's factory inspection and certification, so the company has set up a special factory inspection department. At the same time, in order to meet the requirements of different brands, the company also set up a lab center in 2019.
    In the business philosophy of “Quality First, Credible Management,Mutual Benefit”, the company constantly provide stable product quality new products with competitive prices, in an effort to search more partners in same development goal.The company will get better with customers support and trust!
COMPANY VIDEOS
By closely interacting with clients, we listen to their needs and act on their demands. We believe the fundamentals in establishing a win-win partnership are design capabilities and customer service.
About Us
About Us
About Us
  • CONTACT US
    We are committed to producing the best quality products at the most competitive prices. Therefore, we sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.
    • Company Name:
      ZHENGTAI TEXTILES
    • Name:
      henry
    • Email:
    • Telephone:
      +86 18051785168
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.