努力打造精品店,让人造毛皮引领时尚。
语言

产品展示

舒维设施毯子
舒维设施毯子
舒维设施毯子舒维特薄毯,100%涤纶,柔和舒适,午睡/沙发/儿童选择不错
提花兔毛纺织品
提花兔毛纺织品
视频2021-10-15 16:55:06。2021年的新风格是时尚而稳定的,拥有自己的光环仿兔毛毛皮是一种高档的人造毛皮面料,具有优异的温暖保留,深受客户深受喜爱的颜色:6-12毯子尺寸:50 * 60枕头尺寸:45 * 45
回收面料
回收面料
回收面料各种面料兔毛,提花夏尔巴,貂皮
针织毯子
针织毯子
视频2021-09-28 11:06:35。该产品能够保持干燥。使用的织物具有水分控制功能,可以将水分保持在皮肤之间。
兔子毛皮毯子的各种风格
兔子毛皮毯子的各种风格
兔毛毛皮毯子的各种风格:300gsm组成:100%涤纶准备好颜色:6〜10兔毛毯:300gsm兔毛(前面)+ 200fluffy羊毛(背部)尺寸:50“* 60”2021新兔毛毯织物组成:100%聚酯兔子毛皮毯是肤质,透气和时尚它可以用作沙发毯,床毯,小睡毯,儿童毯等视频显示只是图案的一部分,我们支持打样定制,根据客户的模式生产,请联系我们
毯子的各种风格
毯子的各种风格
毯子中的各种风格:350gsm组成:100%涤纶准备好颜色:5〜10尺寸:50“* 60”定制产品毯子中的各种风格:350gsm织物组成:100%聚酯我们可以生产兔子毛皮毯,绵羊毛毯,貂皮毯等等颜色,图案和尺寸可以定制我们是一家专业的人造毛皮厂,可生产各种图案材料面料及家纺产品
兔毛耳顶
兔毛耳顶
兔毛地毯:1000gsm组成:100%涤纶准备好颜色:6〜10产品支持定制2021新的兔毛皮疹织物组成:100%聚酯兔毛地毯是柔软的,透气和弹性的防滑滴落成型可以有效地防止滑倒并且不会损害地板这款兔子毛皮地毯是一种定制的产品,支持图纸和样品的定制
绵羊毛皮
绵羊毛皮
羊毛:410gsm,组成:100%聚酯,桩高:10mm。准备好颜色:6〜15家用纺织品产品:毯子羊皮毯:410gsm羊毛(正面)+ 180gsm mink fur(back)尺寸:50“* 60”羊毛410gsm.织物组成:100%聚酯绵羊毛皮毯子和展示各种风格羊毛柔软,舒适,温暖和透气绵羊毛皮适合服装枕毯手套围巾圣诞产品等这些是一些模式的显示。我们的工厂支持定制模式和样品
切兔子毛皮
切兔子毛皮
切割兔毛300gsm,组成:100%聚酯,桩高:12mm。准备好颜色:6-12家用纺织品产品:Blanke切割兔子皮毯:300gsm兔毛(正面)+ 200fluffy羊毛(背部)尺寸:50“* 60”切割兔毛300gsm组成:100%聚酯切割兔子毛皮毯子和展示各种图案切兔皮毛蓬松和精美的温暖保留兔子毛皮可以制成衣服,枕头,毯子,手套,围巾等这些是一些模式的显示。我们的工厂支持图纸和样品的定制
氨纶兔毛皮
氨纶兔毛皮
氨纶兔毛毛皮530GSM织物组成:100%涤纶显示屏上的粘结和印花氨纶毯氨纶兔毛毯和各种款式的展示氨纶兔毛柔软,舒适,蓬松和透气氨纶兔毛可以制成枕头,毯子,儿童毯等这些是一些模式的显示。我们的工厂支持定制模式和样品
拉丝式兔毛毛扔毯子
拉丝式兔毛毛扔毯子
拉丝式兔毛毛皮投掷350gsm 50“* 60”精彩的模式,手感良好
桩涂层毛皮毛皮毯子和枕垫
桩涂层毛皮毛皮毯子和枕垫
桩涂层毛皮毛皮毯子和枕垫250gsm 50 * 60 18 * 18特殊工艺造成特殊经验
选择你的国家或地区
当前语言:简体中文

Make efforts to create boutique, let artificial fur lead the fashion.
Language

FAUX FUR

jacquard rabbit fur textiles
jacquard rabbit fur textiles
视频 2021-10-15 16:55:06.The new style in 2021 is fashionable and steady, with its own auraImitation rabbit fur fabric is a kind of high-grade faux fur fabric with excellent warmth retention, which is deeply loved by customerscolor:6-12blanket size:50*60pillow size:45*45
recycle fabric
recycle fabric
recycle fabricall kinds of fabricrabbit fur,jacquard sherpa,mink fur
knitted blanket
knitted blanket
视频 2021-09-28 11:06:35.This product has the ability to stay dry. The fabric used has a moisture control function that can keep moisture from building up between the skin.
shu velveteen blankets -常熟正太纺织有限公司
shu velveteen blankets -常熟正太纺织有限公司
shu velveteen blanketsshu velveteen blankets ,100%polyester ,soft and comfortable ,good choice for napping / sofa / children
Variety of Styles in Rabbit Fur Blanket
Variety of Styles in Rabbit Fur Blanket
variety of styles in rabbit fur blanket: 300GSMcomposition:100% polyesterReady colors:6~10rabbit fur blanket:300gsm rabbit fur(front)+200fluffy fleece (back)Size:50”* 60”2021 NEW rabbit fur blanketFabric composition:100% polyester Rabbit fur blanket is skin friendly, breathable and fashionableIt can be used as sofa blanket, bed blanket, napping blanket, children blanket, etcVideo display is only part of the pattern, we support proofing customized, according to the customer's pattern production, please contact us
Rabbit Fur Rugs
Rabbit Fur Rugs
rabbit fur rugs:1000gsmcomposition:100% polyesterReady colors:6~10Product support customization2021 NEW rabbit fur rugsFabric composition:100% polyester rabbit fur rugs is soft, breathable and elasticAnti slip drip molding can effectively prevent slipping and does not harm the floorThis rabbit fur rugs is a customized product, which supports the customization of drawings and samples
Variety of Styles in Blanket
Variety of Styles in Blanket
variety of styles in blanket:350gsmcomposition:100% polyesterReady colors:5~10Size:50”* 60”Customized productsvariety of styles in blanket:350gsmFabric composition:100% polyesterWe can produce rabbit fur blanket, sheep fur blanket,mink fur blanket, etcColor, pattern and size can be customizedWe are a professional faux fur factory, can produce all kinds of pattern material fabrics and home textile products
sheep fur
sheep fur
sheep fur: 410GSM ,composition:100% polyester,pile height:10MM.Ready colors:6~15Home textiles products:blanketsheep fur blanket:410gsm sheep fur(front)+180gsm mink fur (back)Size:50”* 60”sheep fur 410GSMFabric composition:100% polyester sheep fur blanket and display of various stylessheep fur Soft, comfortable, warm and breathablesheep fur Suitable for clothing pillow blanket glove scarf Christmas products, etcThese are the display of some patterns. Our factory supports the customization of patterns and samples
Spandex rabbit fur
Spandex rabbit fur
Spandex rabbit fur 530GSM Fabric composition:100% polyester On display are tie dyed and printed spandex blanketsSpandex rabbit fur blanket and display of various stylesSpandex rabbit fur Soft, comfortable,fluffy and breathableSpandex rabbit fur can be made into pillows, blankets, Children's blanket, etcThese are the display of some patterns. Our factory supports the customization of patterns and samples
Cutting Rabbit Fur
Cutting Rabbit Fur
cutting rabbit fur 300GSM ,composition:100% polyester,pile height:12MM. Ready colors:6-12Home textiles products:blankecutting rabbit fur blanket:300gsm rabbit fur(front)+200fluffy fleece (back)Size:50”* 60”cutting rabbit fur 300GSM composition:100% polyester cutting rabbit fur blanket and display of various patternscutting rabbit fur Fluffy and fine Excellent warmth retentionrabbit fur can be made into clothes, pillows, blankets, gloves, scarves, etcThese are the display of some patterns. Our factory supports the customization of drawings and samples
brushed faux rabbit fur throw blanket
brushed faux rabbit fur throw blanket
brushed faux rabbit fur throw blanket  350gsm  50"*60"wonderful pattern with good hand feel
pile coating faux fur throw blanket & pillow cushion
pile coating faux fur throw blanket & pillow cushion
pile coating faux fur throw blanket & pillow cushion 250gsm 50*60 18*18special workmanship cause special experience
Choose a different language
Current language:English